Skip to main content

Governing board

Governing Board

The Governing Board, GB, is one of the governing bodies of INCF. It is composed of representatives from the Governing Node and observers from the CTSI and European Commission. The GB is responsible for ensuring the financial sustainability of the INCF network and that the activities of the other governing bodies and national nodes align with the mission of INCF.

Country / organization Representative Function
USA Prof. Maryann Martone, UCSD Chair
Australia Prof. Gary Egan, Monash University Deputy chair
Ontario Neuroinformatics Consortium Prof. Randy McIntosh, Rotman Research Institute Member
Sweden Richard Andersson, Swedish Research Council Member
Germany Prof Petra Ritter, Brain Simulation Center, the Charité Member
International Leonid Rubchinsky, OCNS Member
USA Vijay Iver, MathWorks Member
European Commission Dr. Mark Goldammer, Dr. Andreas Holtel Observer
Canada Prof JP Poline, McGill University Observer
Canada Prof Jane Roskams, UBC Observer